CURRENT & RECENT PROJECTS

Willdabeast Adams http://thebeastnetwork.com
Revenue Strategy, Network Design, Business & Web Development, PPC Campaigns, Social Media, Analytics & Account Mgmt.

George Michaelhttp://promotions.georgemichael.com
Revenue Strategy, Design, Web Development, PPC Campaigns, Social Media, Analytics & Account Mgmt.

Ted Nugent – http://promotions.tednugent.com
Revenue Strategy, Design, Web Development, PPC Campaigns, Social Media, Analytics & Account Mgmt.

Yasmin Warsame http://yasminwarsame.com
Revenue Strategy, Web Design, Web Development, Social Media, Analytics, Account Mgmt.

Tricon Films & Television http://triconfilms.com
Digital Strategy, Website Maintenance, PPC Campaigns, Social Media, Analytics & Account Mgmt.

Counterfeit Cat – http://counterfeitcat.com
Revenue Strategy, Design, Web Development, PPC Campaigns, Social Media, Analytics & Account Mgmt.

Keesha Brownie http://gotbrownie.com
Revenue Strategy, Design, Web Development, PPC Campaigns, Social Media, Analytics & Account Mgmt.

Derek Seguin http://derekseguin.com
Revenue Strategy, Design, Web Development, Events Campaigns, Social Media, Analytics & Account Mgmt.

Geordie Productions http://geordie.ca
Revenue Strategy, Design, Web Development, Events Campaigns, Social Media, Analytics & Account Mgmt.

The Mob’s Press http://themobspress.com
Revenue Strategy, Design, Web Development, Events Campaigns, Social Media, Analytics, PPC & Account Mgmt.

Dagiga Thermofoil http://dagigathermofoil.com
Revenue Strategy, Design, Web Development, PPC Campaigns, Social Media, Analytics & Account Mgmt.

Boss Replica Motorshttp://bossreplicamotors.com
Revenue Strategy, Identity Design, Branding, Web Development, Customer Acquisition, List Mgmt., Social Media, Analytics, PPC & Account Mgmt.

Whitney Linenhttp://whitneylinen.com
Strategy, Identity Design, Branding, Web Development, Social Media, Customer Acquisition, List Mgmt., Social Media, Analytics, PPC & Account Mgmt.

REMAY – http://remay.ca
Strategy, Identity Design, Branding, Web Development, Social Media, Customer Acquisition, List Mgmt., Social Media, Analytics, PPC & Account Mgmt.

Mobtreal http://mobtreal.com
Strategy, Identity Design, Branding, Web Development, PPC, Social Media, Analytics, List Mgmt.

MC2 Beauty http://mc2beauty.com
Strategy, Identity Design, Branding, Web Development, PPC, Social Media, Analytics

TeamPerform http://teamperform.ca
Strategy, Web Development, Training, PPC, Social Media, Analytics

iFathom Corporation http://iFathom.ca
Strategy, Web Development, Training, PPC, Social Media, Analytics

Kunle Bristow http://kunle.tv
Strategy, Identity Design, Branding, Web Development, Social Media, Analytics

Luke Skaarup http://lukeskaarup.com
Strategy, Identity Design, Branding, Web Development, PPC,Social Media, Analytics

CARPhttp://carp.ca
Web Development, PPC, Social Media, Member Acquisition, Print Media, Analytics

Fifty-Plushttp://50plus.com
Web Development, PPC, Member Acquisition, Analytics

Futura Loyalty Grouphttp://futuracafe.com/
Strategy, Identity Design, Branding, Web Development

Organization Management Solutionshttp://2oms.com
Strategy, Web Development,Analytics

JJ’s Presshttp://jjspress.com
Identity Design, Branding, Web Development, Social Media, Analytics

Nellie Elainehttp://nellieelaineministries.com
Strategy, Identity Design, Branding, Web Development,

A Renaissance Womanhttp://arenaissancewoman.ca
Strategy, Identity Design, Branding, Web Development, Social Media, Print Media, Analytics

Comparaction Home Phonehttp://comparactionhomephone.com
Strategy, Identity Design, Branding, Web Development, PPC Campaigns, Social Media, Member Acquisition, Print Media, Analytics

Sean Hyland Motorsporthttp://seanhylandmotorsport.com
Analytics, PPC Campaigns, Social Media

Mediamix Interactivehttp://www.mediamixinteractive.com/
Business Development

Vocomohttp://vocomo.ca
Business Development

LavaLifehttp://lavalifeprime.com
Web Development, Customer Acquisition

Calea Ltdhttp://calea.ca
Identity Design, Branding, Web Development

Canada Direct Inc.http://canadadirect.ca
Business Development, Program Development, White-Label Product Development, PPC Consulting, Staff Training, Web Development, Analytics

Provis Corp.http://provisinfusion.com
Identity Design, Branding, Web Development, Customer Acquisition, Print Media, Analytics,

Canadian Society of Clinical Nutritionhttp://www.cns-scn.ca
Web Development, Analytics, Patient Registry

Advametrics Corp.http://advametrics.com
Identity Design, Branding, Web Development, Customer Acquisition, Analytics

Hot Lap TVhttp://hotlaptv.com
Identity Design, Branding, Web Development, Customer Acquisition, Social Media, Broadcast & Video Production, Analytics

TreatingYourself Magazinehttp://www.treatingyourself.com
Web Development, Subscriber Acquisition, Broadcast & Video Production, Event Promotion

Lori Dubin Lawyerhttp://loridubin.com
Identity Design, Branding, Web Development, Customer Acquisition, Analytics